Open the menu

Sociale media

Apply as Anaesthetist, Orthopaedic Surgeon or Gynaecologist Obstetrician

Contact an MSF office near you

AMERICA

Canada

Owen Campbell, Field HR Manager

MSF Canada
720 Spadina Avenue, Suite 402
Toronto, ON M5S 2T9
Canada

+1 416 642 3469
+1 800 982 7903 (Toll free)

applications@msf.ca
owen.campbell@msf.org

www.msf.ca

USA

Lauren Cohen, Field HR Officer

MSF USA
333 7th Avenue, 2nd floor
New York, NY 10001
USA

Office +1 212-679-6800
Direct +1 212-847-3150
Field HR Emergency phone +1 646 287 6321

laurencohen@newyork.msf.org

www.doctorswithoutborders.org

Mexico, Panama, Guatemala, Belize, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Cuba

Jerónimo Esquinca, Field  HR Manager 

Medicos Sin Fronteras en México
+52 55 52564139 ext. 102
+521 55 45 151 304

jeronimo.esquinca@geneva.msf.org

Cinthia Lazcano, HR Officer

Medicos Sin Fronteras en México 
+52 55 52564139 ext. 102 
+521 55 41411080 

cinthia.lazcano@geneva.msf.org

www.msf.mx

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela, Colombia

Maria Eugenia Barbon, Recruiter Officer

MSF OCBA
Buenos Aires

+54 11 5290-9991 int. 105

mariaeugenia.barbon@buenosaires.msf.org

www.msf.org.ar

Brazil

Karina Teixeira, Recruiter / Career Manager

Médicos Sem Fronteiras Brasil / Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)
Rua do Catete, 84 - Catete
Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Brasil

+55 21 3527-3639

karina.teixeira@rio.msf.org

www.msf.org.br

EUROPE

Germany, Russia, Poland, Ukraine

Dorrit Wagner, HR Officer / Personalreferentin Ausland

Ärzte ohne Grenzen
Am Köllnischen Park 1
D-10179 Berlin
Deutschland

+49 (30) 700 130 214

Dorrit.Wagner@berlin.msf.org

www.aerzte-ohne-grenzen.de

Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Romania, Slovenia

Laura Spannocchi, Recruiter

MSF Austria
Taborstraße 10 
A-1020 Wien
Austria

+43 1 409 72 76

laura.spannocchi@vienna.msf.org

www.aerzte-ohne-grenzen.at

Belgium

Corine Hayez, Recruiter GAS Profiles

MSF Belgium
Rue de l'Arbre Bénit 46
1050 Brussels
Belgium

+32 2 474 76 79

corine.hayez@brussels.msf.org

www.msf.be
www.azg.be

Denmark

Merete Engell, Career Manager for MD's and GAS

læger uden grænser
Dronningensgade 68
1420 København K 
Denmark

+45 41 77 74 05

merete.engell@msf.org

www.msf.dk

Spain

Ferran Climent Saurí, Pool Manager & Recruiter for GAS

Médecins Sans Frontières-OCBA
Nou de la Rambla 26,
08001 Barcelona
Spain

+34933046113

ferran.climent@barcelona.msf.org

www.msf.es

Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Serbia, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania

Maria Skoula, Recruitment Officer, Pool Manager
maria.skoula@athens.msf.org

Thodoris Chronis, Recruitment Officer
thodoris.chronis@athens.msf.org

Médecins Sans Frontières Grèce
Xenias 15 str.
115 27 Athens

+30 210 5200500, ext. 706

www.msf.gr

Ireland

Niamh Blake, Recruitment and HR Coordinator

Médecins Sans Frontières
9 Upper Baggot Street
Dublin 4, Ireland

+353 (0)1 6603337

Niamh.Blake@dublin.msf.org

www.msf.ie
 

Italy

Nicola Piazza, HR Recruiter Field Department
nicola.piazza@rome.msf.org

Tamara Candiracci, Career Manager Nurse and GAS Pool
tamara.candiracci@rome.msf.org

Medici Senza Frontiere
Via Magenta, 5
00185 Roma

+39 06 88806000

reclutamento@msf.it

www.medicisenzafrontiere.it

Norway

Emilie Delcroix, HR Field Recruitment Responsible

Leger Uten Grenser

Office
Hausmannsgate 6 (Floor 3)
0028 Oslo
Norge

Post address
Postboks 8813 Youngstorget
NO 0028 Oslo
Norway Leger Uten Grensen
Norge

rekruttering@legerutengrenser.no

www.legerutengrenser.no

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Pavlina Kozelková, Human Resources Officer / Administration

Lekaribez hranic o.p.s. 
Seifertova 555/47
130 00 Praha 3
Czech Republic

+420 257 090 150 (office)

hr@lekari-bez-hranic.cz

www.lekari-bez-hranic.cz

 

UK

Stella Qendro, Field Human resources Officer

Médecins Sans Frontières
Saffron Hill 67-74
London Ec1N 8QX

+44 207 067 42 74

stella.gendro@london.msf.org

www.msf.org.uk

Sweden

Eugène Bushayija, Career Manager for Medical Doctors and specialists

Läkare Utan Gränsers

+46 10 199 32 30

www.lakareutangranser.se

ASIA

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Macao, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma

Rhitam Chakraborty (MD), Field Human Resources Department

Médecins Sans Frontières Hong Kong
22/F, Pacific Plaza
410-418 Des Voeux Road West
Sai Wan, Hong Kong

General: +(852) 2959 4229
Direct: +(852) 2959 4234

rhitam.chakraborty@hongkong.msf.org

www.msf-seasia.org

India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Zahid Shafi Ansari, Human Resource Officer for Medical Doctors & Gynecologist, Anesthetist and Surgeons

MSF India
AISF Building, First floor,
Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar -IV,
New-Delhi-110024,India

Apply online

+91 9910405492 

india.office.hrm@new-delhi.msf.org

www.msfindia.in

Japan, South Korea, Russia

Field Human Resources Department
Médecins Sans Frontières Japan

+81(0)3 5286-6161

recruit@tokyo.msf.org

www.msf.or.jp

AFRICA

For all English-speaking African countries

Brett Sandler, Field Recruitment Coordinator

Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières
49 Jorissen Street, 3rd floor
Orion Building
Braamfontein
South Africa

+27 (0) 11 403 4440
+27 (0) 79 397 2523

www.msf.org.za

For all French-speaking African countries

Corine Hayez, Recruiter GAS Profiles

Médecins Sans Frontières Belgium
Rue de l'Arbre Bénit 46
1050 Brussels
Belgium

+32 2 474 76 79

corine.hayez@brussels.msf.org

www.msf.be

OCEANIA

Australia and New Zealand

Doctors Without Borders Australia

Laura Villoldo, Recruitment HRO
+61 2 85702614

sydneyfieldhrrecruitment@sydney.msf.org

www.msf.org.au

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

Egypt

Doctors Without Borders Egypt

Marwa Bekhiet, Recruiter medical and paramedical profiles

Marwa.Bekhiet@msf.org

www.msf-egypt.org

Lebanon

Doctors Without Borders Lebanon

Déa Abi Hanna, Recruiter medical and paramedical profiles

Dea.Abihanna@msf.org

www.msf-egypt.org